

# **RACE OFFICIALS**



# SATURDAY 12th OCTOBER 2024 - AFTERNOON Cat 3, Cat 4 & Cat 5

RACE JURY			
Chief of Race	Taryn Archbold	Surbiton HS	
Referee	Debbie Gunton	ERSA	
Start Referee	Robin Gilyead	Warwick	
Finish Referee	Lindsay Ayton	TWGGS	

### <u>START</u>

Starter	Martin Dade	ERSA
Start Marshal	Emanuela Alladio	Guildford Hs.
Start Marshal	Tamasyn Holland	New Hall

#### **TIMING**

Chief of Calcs	Steve Lambert	ERSA
Timing Assistant	lan Mawson	ERSA
Back up timer top of slope		
Back up timer bottom of slope		

#### GATEJUDGES

Chief Gatejudge	Les Jones	Solihull Sch.	Chief of Course	Dan Curtis	New Hall
Assistant	John Thompson	ESSKIA			
Gate judges	lan Hogg	Warwick			
	Mrs Courts	RGS Guildford			
	Adrian Lovett	Epsom Coll.			
	Leigh Winter	Reigate Grammar			

## MARSHALS

Practice	ТВС	Norwich School	
Finish -1 <sup>st</sup> Run	Mary-Ann Bisoni	New Hall	
Finish – 2 <sup>nd</sup> Run	Mr Gossage	RGS Guildford	
Bib Collection	Julie Colling	St Robert Newminster	

Announcer	Tracy Sassower	South Hampstead High School.
First Aid	Paramedic - slope side	See Medical Assessment
Course setter	Emily Evans / Eltham	Dan Curtis / New Hall
Refreshments	Collect at Officials Meeting	1 bottle water & choc bar per official
Forerunners:	Dan Gilyead / Warwick	Josh Davies / Warwick
	Charlie Connolly / RGS Guildford	Emilia Pop / Mayfield

English Schools' Ski Association is the trading name of English Schools' Ski Association Limited, a Company registered by guarantee and registered in England No: 08100582.

12 Wavertree Nook Road, Liverpool, L15 7LE







